Contact Us

Editorial Contacts

CIO Editorial Staff

Dan Muse, Editor in Chief, CIO.com and Digital Issues, dmuse@cio.com

Maryfran Johnson, Editor in Chief, CIO Events, mfjohnson@cxo.com

Staff listed alphabetically:

Amy Bennett, Managing Editor, Special Projects, CIO.com abennett@cio.com

Clint Boulton, Senior Writer, CIO.com, cboulton@cio.com

Sharon Florentine, Senior Writer, CIO.com, sflorentine@cio.com

Rich Hein, Senior Managing Editor, CIO.com, rhein@cio.com

Sheryl Hodge, Senior Associate Editor, CIO.com, shodge@cio.com

Matt Kapko, Senior Writer, CIO.com, mkapko@cio.com

Thor Olavsrud, Senior Writer, CIO.com, tolavsrud@cio.com

Sarah K. White, Senior Writer, CIO.com, swhite@cio.com


Editorial Beats

CIO role, vendor management, IT strategy
Clint Boulton cboulton@cio.com

IT Careers, Data Center and Leadership, Diversity
Sharon Florentine, sflorentine@cio.com

IT Careers, Hiring and Staffing, IT Leadership
Richard Hein, rhein@cio.com

Social Media, Apple in the Enterprise, Google
Matt Kapko, mkapko@cio.com

CIO Role, IT Leadership, Enterprise Management
Dan Muse, dmuse@cio.com

Big Data and Analytics, IoT, Microsoft, Open Source, Security, Sports Tech
Thor Olavsrud, tolavsrud@cio.com

IT Careers, Mobile, Healthcare IT Careers
Sarah White, swhite@cio.com

About Amazon links

If you’re reading this, you probably clicked on the “What’s this?” text next to a link directing you to Amazon product pages. These links are manually placed in select articles on CIO.com and are intended to make your purchase process one click easier. That said, these links should not be interpreted as editorial endorsements. Our parent company, IDG, receives a small commission from Amazon on the sale of products initiated via these links.

Advertising Sales Contacts

Brian Glynn
Chief Revenue Officer
508.935.4586
bglynn@cxo.com

Sean Weglage
SVP, Digital (East/Central)
(508) 820-8246
sweglage@idgenterprise.com

Julie Ekstrom
SVP, Digital (West)
415-613-4861
jekstrom@idgenterprise.com

Events Contact

Adam Dennison
SVP/Publisher
(508) 935-4087
adennison@idgenterprise.com

List Services Contact

Stephen Tozeski
508-766-5633
stozeski@idglist.com

Headquarters

CIO
492 Old Connecticut Path
PO Box 9208
Framingham, MA 01701
508-872-0080