CIO.com Editorial Staff

Report a Problem

If you encounter a problem while using our site please contact us via email at online@cxo.com.

When possible, please include as much of the following information as you can:

  • A short description of what happened
  • What was the URL where the problem occurred?
  • What browser and version were you using and on what operating system?
  • A screenshot of the problem, include as much of the screen as you can.

"Insider" Access Support

If you are having trouble accessing Insider content, please visit our Insider support topics for help.

Editorial Contacts

CIO Online Editorial Staff
(alphabetical order by last name)

Brian Carlson, Editor in Chief, bcarlson@cio.com

Brian Eastwood, Senior Editor, beastwood@cio.com

Sharon Florentine, Staff Writer, sflorentine@cio.com

Richard Hein, Online Managing Editor, rhein@cio.com

Sheryl Hodge, Associate Editor, shodge@cio.com

Tom Kaneshige, Senior Writer, tkaneshige@cio.com

Dan Muse, Executive Editor, dmuse@cio.com

Thor Olavsrud, Senior Writer, tolavsrud@cio.com

Al Sacco, Senior Editor, asacco@cio.com

Online Beats

Apple, BYOD, Consumerization of IT
Tom Kaneshige, tkaneshige@cio.com

Mobile, Smartphones, Wireless, Blogs
Al Sacco, asacco@cio.com

Security, Big Data, Open Source
Thor Olavsrud, tolavsrud@cio.com

IT Careers
Richard Hein, rhein@cio.com
Sharon Florentine, sflorentine@cio.com

Data Center, Cloud Computing
Sharon Florentine, sflorentine@cio.com

CIO Magazine Editorial Staff
(alphabetical order by last name)

Mitch Betts, Executive Editor, mbetts@cio.com

Lauren Brousell, Staff Writer, lbrousell@cio.com

Maryfran Johnson, Editor in Chief, mfjohnson@cxo.com

Kim S. Nash, Managing Editor, knash@cio.com