2010 CIO Hall of Fame Judges

This Year's Hall of Fame honorees were judged by 22 former inductees.

Asif Ahmad, EVP, Technology Services, US Oncology, Houston

Jean-Michel Arès, Group Head, Technology and Operations, BMO Financial Group

Gregor Bailar, former CIO, Capital One

Dave Barnes, SVP & CIO, UPS

Barbra Cooper, Group VP & North America CIO, Toyota

Bill Deam, former CIO, Quintiles

June Drewry, Executive Coach, Treeline Consulting

Charlie Feld, President, The Feld Group

John Glaser, CEO, Siemens Health Services

Bruce Goodman, SVP & CIO, Humana

David Johns, SVP & CIO, Owens Corning

Read the complete Hall of Fame cover story here. Learn about the honorary member of the 2010 class here.

Pat Lawicki, SVP & CIO, Pacific Gas and Electric

Keith Morrow, Principal, K. Morrow Associates

Patty Morrison, EVP & CIO, Cardinal Health

John Puckett, CTO, Global IT & CIO, Electronics Platforms, DuPont

Geir Ramleth, SVP & CIO, Bechtel

Andreas Resch, Managing Partner, Modalis Management AG

Rebecca Rhoads, VP & CIO, Raytheon

Ralph Szygenda, former Group VP & CIO, General Motors

Pete Walton, former VP & CIO, Hess

Robert Willett, Group CEO, Al-Futtaim Group

Carl Wilson, EVP & Global CIO, Marriott International


Copyright © 2010 IDG Communications, Inc.

Learn how leading CIOs are reinventing IT. Download CIO's new Think Tank report today!