2010 CIO 100 Awards: The Judges

This year's CIO 100 applications were each reviewed by two members of our judging panel

Dr. Dennis Anderson

Professor, ICT Adviser

Pace University Jesus Arriaga


CIO Strategic Solutions Robert Austin

Professor, Managing Creativity and Innovation

Copenhagen Business School Doug Barker


Barker and Scott Consulting Paul Bergamo


BTE Consulting Bob Bruce

President and CEO

ClayPoint Susan Cramm

Executive Coach and President

Valuedance Howard Dresner

President and Founder

Dresner Advisory Services Les Duncan

Former CIO

Atmos Energy Albert Eng


CCM-IT Advisory Charlie Feld

CEO (retired)

The Feld Group Louis Gutierrez


Exeter Group Mike Harnish


EthicsPoint Martha Heller


HellerSearch Associates Cathy Hotka


Cathy Hotka and Associates Chris Howard

VP and Chief of Research

Gartner Research Michael Hugos

CIO at Large

Center for Systems Innovation [c4si] M. Eric Johnson

Professor and Director, Center for Digital Strategies

Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College Matthew Karlyn

Senior Counsel

Foley & Lardner Kristen Lamoreaux

Senior Director

Jarvis Walker Group Michael Lawson

Professor of Economics

Boston University Abbie Lundberg


Lundberg Media Jerry McElhatton


Virtual Resources Jim McGee

Managing Director

New Shoreham Consulting Kavin Moody

Executive Director, Center for Information Management Studies

Babson College Laurie Orlov

Founder and Principal Analyst

Aging in Place Technology Watch Honorio Padron

IT Global Practice Leader

The Hackett Group Bart Perkins

Managing Partner

Leverage Partners Chris Potts

CIO Futurist

Dominic Barrow Laraine Rodgers


Navigating Transitions Jeanne Ross

Director and Principal Research Scientist

MIT Sloan Center for Information Systems Research Howard Rubin

CEO and Founder

Rubin Worldwide Phil Schneidermeyer


Heidrick and Struggles Ira Schwartz

Former CIO

Allied NA Insurance Robert Scott

Director, IS Executive Forum

Ross School of Business, University of Michigan Sheila Smith


Omega Point Consulting Jim Sutter

Senior Partner

Peer Consulting Group John Sviokla

Vice Chairman

Diamond Management and Technology Consultants Rick Swanborg


ICEX Madeline Weiss


Weiss Associates


Copyright © 2010 IDG Communications, Inc.

Learn how leading CIOs are reinventing IT. Download CIO's new Think Tank report!