2015 CIO Hall of Fame inductees

The five CIO Hall of Fame inductees for 2015 are accomplished IT executives who have used technology and leadership savvy to blaze new trails.

1 2 3 Page 3
Page 3 of 3

2015 CIO Hall of Fame judges

14 judges--all of them members of the CIO Hall of Fame--selected this year's class of inductees

Gregor Bailar
CIO (retired),
Capital One and Nasdaq Stock Market

Barbra Cooper
Group VP & CIO (retired),

Helen Cousins
EVP & CIO (retired),
Lincoln Trust Co.

Charlie Feld
The Feld Group Institute

Tom Flanagan
VP & Partner,

Elizabeth Hackenson
SVP of Technology and Services and CIO,
The AES Corp.

Tom Murphy
VP of IT & University CIO,
University of Pennsylvania

Mike Prince
CIO Emeritus,
Burlington Coat Factory (retired)

Geir Ramleth
SVP & Chief Strategy Officer,

Andreas Resch
Managing Partner,
Modalis Management Berlin

Rebecca Rhoads
President, Global Business Services & CIO,

David Smoley

Pete Walton
VP & CIO (retired),
Hess Corp.

Carl Wilson
EVP & CIO (retired),
Marriott International

Copyright © 2015 IDG Communications, Inc.

1 2 3 Page 3
Page 3 of 3
Download CIO's Roadmap Report: Data and analytics at scale