Meet the members of the CERT Establishment Advisory Board

  • Legal
  • Cloud Computing
  • Security
  • Internet Security
  • Privacy
  • Data Center
  • Collaboration Software
  • Big Data
  • Business Continuity
  • Compliance
  • Small and Medium Business
Divina Paredes was the editor of CIO New Zealand. She also organised and moderated CIO community events such as the CIO roundtable discussions and CIO leaders’ luncheons.